DRIVING LESSONS LAST A LIFETIME!

1800 Pembrook Dr, Suite 300 Orlando, FL 32810 | info@bandwdrivingschool.com | 407.292.5966
.
ONLINE CLASSES
Florida 4-Hour Ticket Class (BDI and TCAC)
Returning 4 hour DATA students click here to Log back on
If you have a Florida driver's license OR you received a ticket in Florida, then the 4-Hour Basic Driver Improvement (BDI and TCAC) course is for you! By taking the class, you are eligible for no points on your record for the current violation, no insurance increases as long as there is no accident associated with the ticket (statute 318.14 (9)), and your safe driver status will be maintained. Satisfy a DMV order to attend a TCAC class (Traffic Collision Avoidance Course) You can choose to attend a driver improvement course once in any 12-month period and no more than five times in your lifetime. Holders of Commercial Driver's Licenses (CDL) licenses are not eligible to take this course per 318.14.
Florida 4 Hour First Time Driver Drug and Alcohol Class (TLSAE)
Required by the State of Florida for anyone who is interested in getting a first time drivers license. Also know as Traffic Laws Safety Awareness Education
Florida Department of Motor Vehicles First time driver's license test.
This is where people under the age of 18 years can do the test for the first time drivers license. Once the test has been passed, the information goes directly to the DMV so you can pick up your license after the proper fees and identification have been presented.
Florida 8 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Class
This is the 8 hour class required by court order, probation or the Department of Motor Vehicles.
RETURNING STUDENTS     If you are a returning student, click here to sign back on using your user name and password
Click here for live class schedule
Home        About Us      Driving Packages      Classes Online       En Español     Contact Us       Links     Testimonials
©2016 Benetti & Warner
©2016 Walter Brandt  All RIghts Reserved
Florida DMV Preparation Test for preparing to take the first time Driver's License test (resticted license) This is a practice test only
Florida 12 Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course 12 Hour ADI
This is the 12 Department of Motor Vehicles required course for department orders, habitual offenders (HTO) License reinstatement and Hardship Licenses.
6 Hour Florida Senior Driving Course
This is the class for seniors over the age of 55 to take a driving class for insurance purposes only. Not for points or advanced driver improvement.
4-Hour Florida Parenting Course (Divorce)
2-Hour Financial Management Course
Existing students enrolled in an online class before 05/20/2016, please call 1-800-800-7121 for access to the classes you have already enrolled in and have not completed. Thank you.
NOW ONLY $24.95
NOW ONLY $24.95
NOW ONLY $20.00
NOW ONLY $40.00
$55.90
$89.95
NOW ONLY $35.00
NOW ONLY $35.00
NOW ONLY $35.00
Home          About Us      Driving Packages       Classes Online      En Espaňol       Contact Us       Links    Testimonials
B & W DRIVING SCHOOL
1800 PEMBROOK DRIVE
SUITE 300
ORLANDO, FL  32810
407.292.5966

info@BandWDrivingSchool.com
"A STATE OF FLORIDA AND AAA APPROVED DRIVING SCHOOL"
www.BandWDrivingSchool.com